QUAD COUNTRY

Lanaudière is the perfect destination to experience the fun of quad riding. The region is brimming with waterfalls, stunning landscapes of plains and mountains, the St. Lawrence River, wildlife reserves and ZECs, wide open spaces in the north and much more! Quality signage guides you throughout this unique territory. Numerous accommodations, outfitters, relay stations, restaurants and dealerships welcome you along the way. Whether you’re riding an ATV or a side-by-side, you’ll enjoy exploring the 815 km of trails in summer and the 1011 km of trails in winter, maintained and groomed by the 6 clubs of the region.

The packages

Whether you’re looking for a one-night getaway or a longer stay on the Quad Road, Lanaudière offers a wide range of quad packages. Choose the option that suits you best – cottage, inn or outfitter. Want to give the sport a try? Many establishments also offer quad rentals.

See the packages

The trails

With over 1275 km of quad trails on its territory, including 3 summer and 3 winter Quad Road circuits, the region of Lanaudière offers a huge range of possibilities and scenery to explore year-round. You can also combine circuits, depending on the season, making the adventure that much more exciting!

See on the map

Trails conditions

The FQCQ interactive map provides you with the trails status in real time and indicates the trails that are temporarily closed.

See trails conditions

PAYS DU QUAD

La destination par excellence pour s’adonner aux joies du quad, c’est Lanaudière : une région de chutes, de cascades, de paysages enchanteurs alliant la plaine aux montagnes et proposant le fleuve, les réserves fauniques et ZEC’s, les grands espaces du nord et plus encore! La qualité de la signalisation vous entraînera aux quatre coins de ce territoire privilégié. Plusieurs entreprises hôtelières, pourvoiries, relais, restaurants et concessionnaires mettent tout en œuvre pour vous accueillir. Que ce soit sur votre quad ou votre côte à côte, parcourez les 815 km de sentiers d’été et les 1011 km de sentiers d’hiver, entretenus et balisés par les 6 clubs de la région.

Les forfaits

Que ce soit pour une escapade d’une nuit ou pour un plus long séjour sur la Route quad, Lanaudière vous offre une large gamme de forfaits quad. En chalet, en auberge ou en pourvoirie, à vous de choisir l’option qui vous convient. Vous désirez vous initier au sport? Plusieurs établissements offrent également la location de quads.

Voir les forfaits

Les circuits

Avec plus de 1 275 km de sentiers quad sur son territoire, comprenant 3 circuits été et 3 circuits hiver balisés Route quad, la région de Lanaudière offre un éventail de possibilités et de paysages à parcourir à longueur d’année. Avec, en plus, la possibilité de combiner ces circuits selon la saison, l’aventure n’en sera que meilleure!

Voir les circuits

Les conditions des sentiers

La carte interactive de la FQCQ vous fournit l’état des sentiers en temps réel et vous indique les sentiers fermés temporairement.

Voir l’état des sentiers